The OLLA Board of Directors
2016 - 2017

President Randy Hodgins randyhodginskal@hotmail.com
Lake Steward & Web Site Manager Doug Franks djfranks@uottawa.ca
Secretary June Finless finless@rogers.com
Treasurer & Membership Coordinator Ed Wilton postmaster@otterlake.org
Newsletter Editor Shelley Dunlop esdunlop54@gmail.com
Chair, Lake Plan Committee Laurence Beaulieu laurence.beaulieu@bell.net
Director Jeff Brown jeff@campotterdale.com
Director Marcia Maxwell Marcia@maxwellenterprises.ca
Director Susan Thum sthum@bell.net
Founder of OLLA
(1992-2011)
Frank Soural  
Appointments to the Board of Directors are for a period of three years.


All images on this web site courtesy of the Franks family.
Comments and suggestions are welcome:- Please contact the webmaster
. Site last updated - April, 2014
History Board of Directors Policies Constitution Membership
1953 1976 1978 1991 2005
Important Contact Info Newsletters & AGM Minutes Lake Steward Reports Our Sponsors Articles of Interest

Wide variety of styles availabe Mercurial Superfly 10 and Mercurial Shoes Nike,know more here.